Homesick !!!!!

imageToday i felt homesick 😦 because this is the first time I didn’t attend the birthday of my mother SO I run to call her and I said to her “HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOMA”,”YOMA” It means MOTHER in our kuwaiti dialog. When I hear her voice, the sadness inside me disappeared and as usual she gave me a lot of advices to encourage me. After that, I went to  the kitchen to bake small cake just to get away from the sadness mood and I shared my cake with my husband and we took a big cup of latte 🙂 .

About Eiman Youssif

There are three important words in my life HONESTY, TRUTH,& RESPECT without these, there is nothing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Homesick !!!!!

  1. ccampr200 says:

    You are great! And I am sure that your mum is really proud of you! xx

Leave a comment